• School Building Committee



    Committee Members

    Arthur Vigeant, Mayor/Chair

    Katie Robey, City Councilor

    Denise Ryan, School Committee Member

    Michael Bergeron, Superintendent

    John Ghiloni, Commissioner of Public Works

    Dr. R.J. Skaza, Richer Elementary School Principal

    Douglas Dias, Director of Finance and Operations 

    Joseph Trolla, Community Member

    Patrick Mauro, Community Member

    Jim Fortin, Former Fire Chief of Marlborough

    Nicholas Milano, Executive Aide to the Mayor (Non-Voting Member)